List of Officers and Board Members

by | Jan 27, 2011 | Dental Projects | 0 comments

Officers and Board Members
of Charity Anywhere Foundation

Gordon Carter Chairman
Susan Carter Vice Chairman
Dr Washington Zambrano International medical and dental director
Dr. Thane Hales USA medical and dental director
DeWayne Matheson Director – Guatemala
Jon Larson Director – Mexico
Bill Hammond Director – Fund raising events
Ted Dodge Director of St. George Consignment Store
Clint Carter Webmaster


General Counsel Members
Ammie Wetzel Ammee Matheson
Blake Carter Wynn Farr
Dianna Farr Chris Howell
Estee Carter Janelle Johns
Joseph Burns Joy Hunter
Karina Smith Dr. Leon Blake
Sariah Stapp Verlon Terry
Sherry Terry Joshua Strait
Shalyn Strait


Submit a Comment